test

Queensland
 New South Wales
Aladon ABs
Donna Spong
aladon@bigpond.com
Allmac ABs
Allison Dane
allelec@tpg.com.au

Alphabull ABs
Liz Callaghan
liz.c.66@bigpond.com

Busbull ABs
Robyn Bussa
robynbussa@hotmail.com

BnB ABs
Sandy Savage
sandys.75@hotmail.com

Eungai ABs
Helen Lancaster
hellsend68@hotmail.com

Bundybull ABs
Janice Evans
aussibull@yahoo.com.au

Impeccabull ABs
Kaye Ireson
kayeireson@yahoo.com.

Delectabull ABs
Valeria Schmitt
vwschmitt@bigpond.com

Jorjade ABs
Robyn Bunker
jorjadekennels@bigpond.com

Fair Dinkum ABs
Kellie Harch
fairdinkumausbulldogs@hotmail.com

Murumbidgee ABs
Melissa Fulford
melfulford23@hotmail.com

Glendale ABs
Kay McKrae
kaymmcrae@hotmail.com

Robustabull ABs
Gail Swain
robustabull@gmail.com

Great Northern ABs
Garry Henry
garrydanielhenry@hotmail.com

Strong ABs
Samantha Strong
sam@strongaussiebulldogs.com.au

Irresistabull ABs
Tony O’Grady
noneya61@gmail.com
 Northern Territory

Kazzabella ABs
Tracey Murdoch
bellacassidy123@gmail.com

Dinky Di ABs
Hayley Connelly
hayley_connelly@hotmail.com

Mountabull ABs
Deborah Heard
de.fiant@hotmail.com
 Western Australia

No-Ynn ABs
Belinda Neil
bindyneil@hotmail.com

Aussie Haven ABs

Tracey Reynolds
mtreynolds1@bigpond.com

Pikabull ABs
Petrina & Craig Ungerer
ungerer_67@hotmail.com

Indah West ABs
Colleen Lainglois
cr.langlois@westnet.com.au

Snortabulls ABs
Nicole & Brad Muscat
nicolejane89@hotmail.com
 South Australia

Westmead ABs
Maureen Coleman
mcolm2@eq.edu.au

KissaBull ABs
Julie Gill
missjuliegi@bigpond.com
Victoria
Pride ABs
Dan McKelliff
pridebosdogs@outlook.com

Mooreabull Bosdogs
Lisa Moore
lisa.e.moore@bigpond.com
International
Calusabull ABs USA
Charity Boyd
info@australianbulldogs.us